8/8/13

Today’s inspiration
130808 inspiration
Fashion Reality
130808

Thoughts on today’s look. Not bad. Zhushing of the sleeves while totally worth it is also a PITA. (Pain In The Ass) So I played with zhushing vs. rolling the sleeves to show my white shirt underneath. Rolling won- I don’t know that it looks better, but no pushing my sleeves up constantly throughout the day. Yes, I can be a wee bit lazy.

I obviously don’t have super cute, color-coordinated flats like the inspiration shows and while I am wearing a bold necklace, the MUCH bolder one on the inspiration outfit is definitely better. Maybe next time I will wear my multi-strand turquoise necklace instead- see if that ‘pops’ more.

One thought on “8/8/13

Leave a Reply

