8/9/13- older favorites

photo 1
I’m posed a bit weird to show that these are wide-legged/flowy pants. It’s Friday with a forecasted high of 105 so I went with older favorites out of the closet.

Since the shirt is attention getting on its own, I chose more understated jewelry. Everything I’ve got on are older pieces today. It might not be super-fashionable, but its attractive and comfortable.
photo 2

I’ve also been thinking about a few other fashion items I would like to add to my wardrobe. I keep looking at this outfit:
easy inspiration

The black pants I’m wearing today are a good substitute and then I’d need a white or cream or gray top to go with it. So I’m going to keep my eye out for a fluid yet slightly fitted top to help me recreate this look.

Leave a Reply

