A casual confession…

So… While I love a polished, sharp look at the office and at home… There is a part of me that I swear is a yoga instructor and dresses to that profession. Think JJill, Athleta and the like.

20130810-122049.jpg

That secret desire certainly explains this look. On my recent shopping excursion I found this top and simply HAD to have it. It also explains a maxi dress purchase from Soma. The easy, casual yet distinctive look just SPEAKS to me so I indulge in this look on the weekends.

It isn’t “stylish” but it certainly has its own style and that is important too- so much better than schlubbing around in yoga pants and a tee, amiright?

(Just took off my toenail polish last night- and they REALLY need a color!)

Leave a Reply

