8/16/13- a bit different

130816

I don’t do many prints. Maybe I should say any prints. I think this is the only print top/blouse I have. But this was something that spoke to me and demanded that I buy it. I always get compliments on it as well.

I think the loose, blousey top (with a tie to show there IS a waist in there) with the black close fitting, but not tight, capris is a cute look and it is Friday. The top is great in the heat as well as it’s silk so it is not hot like a manmade fiber would be. I’ve had these pieces for quite a while- I picked the top up last year from Talbot’s catalog sale for like $15.

Leave a Reply

