Tuesday

20130827-155656.jpg
This is a cute grey/black houndstooth skirt paired with a black tee with chiffon neck trim. It has a 50s vibe with the ballet flats.

I’ve decided my wardrobe for fall REQUIRES a denim jacket- I have several nice black tees but am at a loss of how to wear them as black tee/black blazer doesn’t work and black tee, beige blazer- what color pants? Solution seems to be a denim jacket- it’s a bit more casual, but should be cool/funky with the right jewelry.

3 thoughts on “Tuesday

  1. i love my denim jacket – wear it with everything that I can. You can even find white denim now – I am looking for one reasonably priced.

Leave a Reply

