Sunday Shopping

20130902-201237.jpg

I did some shopping this afternoon and got some nice things from my favorite resale- I scored these seven items for just under $60 after a coupon.

I needed some new tops and ended up with three blouses, a sweater, a black pencil skirt, a necklace and a moto jacket for fall. I have to laugh at the blouses: stripes, checks and dots- I got the major geometric themes covered. The sweater is a light gray and sprinkled with sequins- it’s sparkly, but not “where’s the holiday party” sparkly- although it could easily be worn to one.

Leave a Reply

