Friday- a bit of sparkle

20130920-110237.jpg
It’s supposed to be rainy today so jeans sounded like a good idea. And since its Friday (yay!) I paired it with this grey with tiny sequins dolman sleeved sweater. AT Loft, $9 from Clothes Mentor.

As the sweater is a loose weave, I’ve got a tank underneath and I like that it peaks out around my hips…

And I couldn’t resist wearing my black/silver sparkly flats- it IS Friday after all! 🙂

Earlier in the week, I was in a fall mood… even if the weather wasn’t cooperating with highs still in the mid-90s (I guess we’re no longer kissing 100 every day so that is something) I wore this cardigan which while not a true pumpkin, it no doubt leans toward that shade.

(and my favorite leopard flats for a bit of sauciness)

20130920-110252.jpg

Leave a Reply

