Not a fashion victim

20130924-182017.jpg

I’ve been having trouble with my left heel- I’m afraid it’s plantar faciiatis. I’ve always been interested in Danskos and in the interest of no more foot pain I bought this pair – the “Prima” which is about as stylish as this clog-inspired shoe gets.

I also bought a pair of insoles by Superfeet that have a 60 day warranty and high praise.

I also have an appt with a podiatrist on Thursday- after 2+ months its time for some professional help.

2 thoughts on “Not a fashion victim

    • Hmmm, haven’t heard of those… The insoles I bought have a heel version too… Will have the doc tell me what’s really going on… Heard about a brand called fit flops that are supposed to be good too.

Leave a Reply

