2 ways Wednesday

20130925-151919.jpg
So I chose a simple black dress today and after trying on a jacket/sweater combos I settled in plain black. Completely acceptable if a little funereal – jazzed up with my leopard flats (with insoles) and a nice necklace.
What I really wanted though was a denim jacket- behold, $30 from Old Navy:

20130925-152158.jpg
I like the vibe this outfit has much better- (I stayed in the black sweater- someone might have noticed the change over lunch 😉 )

Leave a Reply

